The Constitution of the Manitoba Association of Non-Teaching Employees:

  1. Name
  2. Objectives and Purposes
  3. Interpretation
  4. Membership
  5. Finance
  6. Officers / Reps
  7. Executive Committee
  8. Meetings of Members
  9. Committees
  10. Amendments
  11. Bylaws and Resolutions
  12. Permanency of the Association
Section A – Fiscal Year
The fiscal year shall be from October 1 to September 30.

Section B – Dues
The dues, initiation fees and any special assessments or levies of the Association shall be as established by the Association at a general meeting.

Section C – Collection of Dues
Annual Dues shall be collected over a ten-month period, September to June inclusive.

Section D – Audit
Account books and financial statements will be audited every October and presented to members in good standing at the annual meeting.